http//www.quantec-signals.com/en/offshore/

Quantec Signals: Offshore aviation light systems

As independent as a ship on the high seas

Independent, robust and with the highest availability of all systems, even under the harshest conditions - this is how a ship must function on the high seas. We have taken this as a model in the executions of our offshore systems. 

Not least due to the successful combination of intelligent technology and heavy-duty components, we can call ourselves one of the technologically leading companies for aviation obstacle light systems. This applies to onshore and offshore facilities likewise. We are aware of the special requirements of these areas of application, and we consistently meet them down to the smallest detail.

Get to know what we have to offer for the offshore wind farms of the seas in this world. We are familiar with almost all offshore wind turbines – in Europe, North and South America, Asia and Africa. You can count on it. 

To good cooperation!

http//www.quantec-signals.com/offshore/

Quantec Signals: Offshore aviation light systems

Unabhängig wie ein Schiff auf hoher See

Unabhängig, widerstandsfähig und mit höchster Verfügbarkeit aller Systeme, auch unter rauesten Bedingungen – so muss ein Schiff auf hoher See funktionieren. Daran haben wir uns bei den Ausführungen unserer Offshore-Systeme ein Beispiel genommen. 

Nicht zuletzt aufgrund des Zusammenspiels von intelligenter Technik mit Heavy-Duty-Komponenten dürfen wir uns als eines der technologisch führenden Unternehmen für Flughindernisfeuer-Systeme bezeichnen. Das gilt für Onshore- und Offshore-Anlagen gleichermaßen. Wir wissen um die speziellen Anforderungen dieser Einsatzgebiete, und wir erfüllen sie konsequent bis ins kleinste Detail.

Lernen Sie an dieser Stelle kennen, was wir für die Offshore-Windparks der Meere dieser Welt zu bieten haben. Wir sind vertraut mit nahezu allen Offshore-Windenergieanlagen – in Europa, Nord- und Südamerika, in Asien und Afrika. Darauf können Sie  sich verlassen. 

Auf gute Zusammenarbeit!